Scary Little Critter

I have a fear of just about everything under 1 lb.  I’m o.k. with dogs, cats, guinea pigs even, but MICE, oh my word, neighbors 4 streets over can hear me scream if there is mouse in the same building with me.  The girls have hamsters as pets, and I’m o.k. with them in the cages, but as soon as they are out of their protective bars (the bars are for MY protection) I’m a nervous mess.

IMG_20120320_180816

On vacation this summer, the girls found a baby lizard that had gotten trapped in the back porch.  Of course, they had to play with it, and of course I was a mess!  Here’s the video…

Leave a Reply

